WARNING: On Monday, May 31, 2021 at 3:00pm (US Pacific Time), the PLU DSpace service will be decommissioned, at which point all digitally archived material accessible through this service will no longer be available.

Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • Debate Team 

      Dunmire, Kenneth I. (1987)
      Matt Taylor and John Lapham took first place in a debate competition in 1987. Matt Taylor also won number one speaker.