WARNING: On Monday, May 31, 2021 at 3:00pm (US Pacific Time), the PLU DSpace service will be decommissioned, at which point all digitally archived material accessible through this service will no longer be available.

Now showing items 1-2 of 2

    • Kwong-Tin Tang and Jefferson Y. S. Yang 

      Dunmire, Kenneth I. (2016-08-31)
      Dr. Kwong-Tin Tang, Chairman of Physics, and Dr. Jefferson Y. S. Yang, Engineering
    • Science Faculty 

      Dunmire, Kenneth I. (2017-01-19)
      Left to right: Jo Ann Jensen (Biology), Dr. Kwong-Tin Tang (Physics), [unidentified], William Giddings (Chemistry), Dr. Jefferson Yang (Engineering).